The Perry Fire Department's Administration is responsible for overall leadership and management of the department as well as planning, budgeting, and other administrative functions.

Response Area

Fire & Emergency Services Response Area mpa

The Perry Fire Department is a 2 station department which contains a staff of 42 personnel consisting of 1 civilian, and 41 full time State certified firefighters providing fire protection, emergency medical services, technical rescue operations, fire safety education, fire cause investigation and fire code inspections to a population of approx. 16,000 over 27.8 square miles.

Station 1 (Headquarters)

1207 Washington St
Perry, GA 31069

Station 2 (Davis Farm)

150 Commodore Dr
Perry, GA 31069

Fire And Emergency Services
Kirk Crumpton
Assistant Fire Chief
kirk.crumpton@perry-ga.gov
Anji Holley
Executive Secretary
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2852
F: (478) 988-2853
anji.holley@perry-ga.gov
Darryl Kitchens
Fire Marshal
O: (478) 988-2759
F: (478) 988-2853
darryl.kitchens@perry-ga.gov
Charles Mundy
Fire Training Chief
Charles.mundy@perry-ga.gov
Lee Parker
Fire Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2850
F: (478) 988-2853
lee.parker@perry-ga.gov
Ephraim Wheeler
Fire Prevention Chief
Ephraim.wheeler@perry-ga.gov