Response Area

Perry Fire and Emergency services is a full-time fire department operating out of two fire stations and provides fire, rescue, emergency medical, fire code inspections, public education, and fire investigations to a growing population of over 21,000 residents and coverage area of 28 square miles.

Station 1 (Headquarters)

1207 Washington St
Perry, GA 31069

Station 2 (Davis Farm)

150 Commodore Dr
Perry, GA 31069

Fire And Emergency Services
Griffin Cawthon
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Kirk Crumpton
Assistant Fire Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2810
M: (478) 954-5456
kirk.crumpton@perry-ga.gov
Anji Holley
Executive Secretary
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2852
F: (478) 988-2853
anji.holley@perry-ga.gov
Darryl Kitchens
Fire Marshal
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2759
F: (478) 988-2853
darryl.kitchens@perry-ga.gov
Charles Mundy
Fire Training Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2840
Charles.mundy@perry-ga.gov
Lee Parker
Fire Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2850
F: (478) 988-2853
lee.parker@perry-ga.gov
Ephraim Wheeler
Fire Prevention Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2841
Ephraim.wheeler@perry-ga.gov