Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Anderson, Joe
Senior Custodian
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 951-0182
darron.anderson@perry-ga.gov
Ansley, Samuel
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
samuel.ansley@perry-ga.gov
Arflin, Alan
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
alan.arflin@perry-ga.gov
Arrington, Mirian
Chief Court Clerk
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2814
F: (478) 988-2808
mirian.arrington@perry-ga.gov
Ary, Joni
Senior Accounting Technician
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2715
joni.ary@perry-ga.gov
Banks, Brian
Fire Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
brian.banks@perry-ga.gov
Banks, Brenna
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
brenna.banks@perry-ga.gov
Barfield, Donna
Accounting Technician
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2710
donna.barfield@perry-ga.gov
Bass, Dan
Building Inspector
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2724
dan.bass@perry-ga.gov
Bell, William, Jr.
Vehicle Maintenance Manager
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2882
william.bell@perry-ga.gov
Blount, Chantavvia
Code Compliance Specialist
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 244-6873
Chantavvia.Blount@perry-ga.gov
Braddy, Dante
Permit Technician
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2726
dante.braddy@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top