Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Marberry, Deborah
Police Officer I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
deborah.marberry@perry-ga.gov
Marzig, Kira
Animal Control Officer I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2888
kira.marzig@perry-ga.gov
McDonald, Kenneth
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
kenneth.mcdonald@perry-ga.gov
McDonald, McKenzie
Administrative Secretary
1207 Washington Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2807
mckenzie.mcdonald@perry-ga.gov
Michel, Gerald
Fire Lieutenant I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
gerald.michel@perry-ga.gov
Minter, David
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
david.minter@perry-ga.gov
Mixon, Clint
Firefighter Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
clint.mixon@perry-ga.gov
Mixon, Leonard
Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
brian.mixon@perry-ga.gov
Mourning, Brian
Building Maintenance Technician I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
brian.mourning@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top