Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Klug, Douglas
Senior Equipment Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 338-0310
scott.klug@perry-ga.gov
Kramer, Alan
Fire Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
alan.kramer@perry-ga.gov
Langston, Nathan
Equipment Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 244-2457
nathan.langston@perry-ga.gov
Lassiter, Thomas
Solid Waste Supervisor
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 338-0238
thomas.lassiter@perry-ga.gov
Laster, Jacob
Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jacob.laster@perry-ga.gov
Layson, Daniel
Corporal
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
daniel.layson@perry-ga.gov
Lenigar, Stephanie
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
stephanie.lenigar@perry-ga.gov
Locke, John
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
john.locke@perry-ga.gov
Marzig, Kira
Animal Control Specialist
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2888
kira.marzig@perry-ga.gov
McCracken, Devin
Police Logistics Technician
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
devin.mccracken@perry-ga.gov
McDonald, Kenneth
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
kenneth.mcdonald@perry-ga.gov
McDonald, McKenzie
Terminal Agency Coordinator
1207 Washington Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2807
mckenzie.mcdonald@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top