Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Minter, David
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
david.minter@perry-ga.gov
Mixon, Clint
Firefighter Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
clint.mixon@perry-ga.gov
Mixon, Leonard
Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
brian.mixon@perry-ga.gov
Morton, Kimberly
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
kimberly.morton@perry-ga.gov
Mourning, Brian
Building Maintenance Technician I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
brian.mourning@perry-ga.gov
Newberry, Virgil
Equipment Operator III
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
virgil.newberry@perry-ga.gov
Newby, Brooke
City Attorney
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2750
Brooke.Newby@perry-ga.gov
Newell, Blair
Property/Evidence Technician I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
blair.newell@perry-ga.gov
Newsome, Kyle
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
kyle.newsome@perry-ga.gov
Newsome, Jacquetta
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jacquetta.newsome@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top