Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Nottingham, Sarah
Stormwater Inspector
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2735
sarah.nottingham@perry-ga.gov
Paige, Constance
Detective Sergeant II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
constance.paige@perry-ga.gov
Paige, Ronald
Animal Control Specialist
480 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
ronald.paige@perry-ga.gov
Parker, Lee
Fire Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
F: (478) 988-2853
lee.parker@perry-ga.gov
Parker, Billy
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
billy.parker@perry-ga.gov
Paull, Michael
Captain II/ Fire Investigator
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
michael.paull@perry-ga.gov
Price, Gail
Executive Secretary
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2825
gail.price@perry-ga.gov
Quinones, Jesse
Police Officer I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jesse.quinones@perry-ga.gov
Redmond, Stephen
Firefighter Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
austin.redmond@perry-ga.gov
Reynolds, Terry
Police Officer I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
terry.reynolds@perry-ga.gov
Riley, Mark
Equipment Operator I - Passive Parks
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
mark.riley@perry-ga.gov
Riner, Jesse
Fire Captain
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
jesse.riner@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top