Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Smith, Robert
Asst. City Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2757
F: (478) 988-2799
robert.smith@perry-ga.gov
Smith, Harold
Equipment Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
harold.smith@perry-ga.gov
Smith, Luke
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
luke.smith@perry-ga.gov
Snyder, Brock
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
brock.snyder@perry-ga.gov
Solomon, Deonte
Solid Waste Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
deonte.solomon@perry-ga.gov
Stanton, Asa
Firefighter Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
asa.stanton@perry-ga.gov
Sutcliff, Christopher
Lieutenant II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
chris.sutcliff@perry-ga.gov
Swan, Sedrick
Leisure Services Director
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2863
F: (478) 988-2868
sedrick.swan@perry-ga.gov
Talley, Tayler
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
tayler.talley@perry-ga.gov
Taylor, Bob
Vehicle Maintenance Manager
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2882
maintenance@perry-ga.gov
Taylor, Patrick
Equipment Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
patrick.taylor@perry-ga.gov
Thomas, Marquez
Equipment Operator I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
marquez.thomas@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top