Skip to main content
Clear Filter
White, Matt
Senior Personnel Technician
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2762
matt.white@perry-ga.gov
White, David
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
david.white@perry-ga.gov
Whitfield, Jacques
Equipment Operator I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
jacques.whitfield@perry-ga.gov
Wiggins, Eric
Solid Waste Operator III
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
eric.wiggins@perry-ga.gov
Wilcox, John
Police Sergeant II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
john.wilcox@perry-ga.gov
Williams, Austin
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
austin.williams@perry-ga.gov
Williams, Leroy
Solid Waste Operator III
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
leroy.williams@perry-ga.gov
Wilson, Amanda
Detective Sergeant I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
amanda.wilson@perry-ga.gov
Wise, Randy
Equipment Operator I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
randy.wise@perry-ga.gov
Wood, Bryan
Community Development Director
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2720
F: (478) 988-2725
bryan.wood@perry-ga.gov
Woods, James
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
caleb.woods@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top