Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Ross, Judy
Building Custodian II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
judy.ross@perry-ga.gov
Rowell, Andrew
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
drew.rowell@perry-ga.gov
Rowland, Jimmy
Equipment Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
jimmy.rowland@perry-ga.gov
Rumph, Nathalie
Administrative Secretary
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
F: (478) 988-2799
nathalie.rumph@perry-ga.gov
Sanders, Valerie
Customer Service Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2754
F: (478) 988-2748
valerie.sanders@perry-ga.gov
Schonau, Thomas
Fire Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
thomas.schonau@perry-ga.gov
Scott, Antonio
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
antonio.scott@perry-ga.gov
Seaman, Jason
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jason.seaman@perry-ga.gov
Sewell, Christine
Administrative Assistant
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2720
F: (478) 988-2725
comm.development@perry-ga.gov
Simmons, Willie
Solid Waste Operator I
500 Ball Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2732
willie.simmons@perry-ga.gov
Sinyard, Allen
Chief Mechanic
500 Ball Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2882
allen.sinyard@perry-ga.gov
Small, D'Aquino
Equipment Operator I - Solid Waste
500 Ball Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2732
d'aquino.small@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top