Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Brown, Charlie
Infrastructure Supervisor
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 338-2223
Charlie.Brown@perry-ga.gov
Brown, Wallace
Recreation Technician
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2861
wallace.brown@perry-ga.gov
Brown, Donnie
Solid Waste Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 338-0263
donnie.brown@perry-ga.gov
Brown, Aram
School Resource Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
aram.brown@perry-ga.gov
Bryant, Skyler
Corporal
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
skyler.bryant@perry-ga.gov
Buck, James
Captain, Support Services Division
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
james.buck@perry-ga.gov
Burger, Gregory
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
gregory.burger@perry-ga.gov
Bycenski, Karen
Personnel Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2713
karen.bycenski@perry-ga.gov
Calhoun, Matthew
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2800
matthew.calhoun@perry-ga.gov
Cavender, Brad
Utility Inspector
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 951-8972
F: (478) 988-2725
chad.mcmurrian@perry-ga.gov
Christian, Randy
Infrastructure Manager
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 342-3153
F: (478) 988-2799
randy.christian@perry-ga.gov
Clark, Tabitha
Communications Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2760
tabitha.clark@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top