Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Brown, Wallace
Recreation Technician II
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2861
wallace.brown@perry-ga.gov
Brown, Joshua
Corporal
1207 Washington Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2800
joshua.brown@perry-ga.gov
Bryant, Skyler
Police Officer I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
skyler.bryant@perry-ga.gov
Buck, James
Support Services Division
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
james.buck@perry-ga.gov
Burger, Gregory
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
gregory.burger@perry-ga.gov
Bycenski, Karen
Personnel Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2713
karen.bycenski@perry-ga.gov
Calhoun, Matthew
Police Officer I
1207 Washington Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2800
matthew.calhoun@perry-ga.gov
Cavender, Brad
Utility Inspector
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 951-8972
F: (478) 988-2725
chad.mcmurrian@perry-ga.gov
Chavers, Leigha
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
leigha.chavers@perry-ga.gov
Christian, Randy
Infrastructure Manager
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
F: (478) 988-2799
public.works@perry-ga.gov
Clark, Tabitha
Senior Communications Administrator
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2760
tabitha.clark@perry-ga.gov
Collier, Detavisau
Solid Waste Operator I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
detavisau.collier@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top