Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Hays, Chrysta
Customer Service Technician
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2754
Chrysta.Hays@perry-ga.gov
Hayward, Felicia
Building Custodian
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 951-1613
felicia.hayward@perry-ga.gov
Herrera, Lulu
Executive Secretary
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2706
F: (478) 988-2705
lulu.herrera@perry-ga.gov
Hill, David
Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2802
david.hill@perry-ga.gov
Holley, Anji
Executive Secretary
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2852
F: (478) 988-2853
anji.holley@perry-ga.gov
Holmes, Clarence-Anthony Shayne
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
Howard, Collin
Corporal
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
collin.howard@perry-ga.gov
Ingram, Darius
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
darius.ingram@perry-ga.gov
Jeanjulien, Nadad
Fire Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
nadad.jeanjulien@perry-ga.gov
Jenkins, Brianna
Leisure Services Secretary
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2867
Brianna.Jenkins@perry-ga.gov
Johnson, Braden
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
braden.johnson@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top