Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Jeanjulien, Nadad
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
nadad.jeanjulien@perry-ga.gov
Jenson, Shawn
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
shawn.jenson@perry-ga.gov
Johnson, Jack
Senior Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jack.johnson@perry-ga.gov
Johnson, Braden
Police Officer I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
braden.johnson@perry-ga.gov
Jones, Marilyn
Customer Service Technician I
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2741
marilyn.royal@perry-ga.gov
Jones, James
Detective Sergeant II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
james.jones@perry-ga.gov
Kelley, Joshua
Firefighter II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
joshua.kelley@perry-ga.gov
Kennedy, Douglas
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
timothy.kennedy@perry-ga.gov
Kersey, Johnny
Building Maintenance Technician III
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
johnny.kersey@perry-ga.gov
King, Brenda
Director of Administration
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2712
F: (478) 988-2716
Brenda.King@perry-ga.gov
King, Dennis
Solid Waste Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
dennis.king@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top