Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Collins, Pamela
Building Custodian
1211 Washington Street
1211 Washington Street, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2700
pamela.collins@perry-ga.gov
Conner, Phillip
Detective Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
phillip.conner@perry-ga.gov
Crowley, Tony
Infrastructure Supervisor
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 841-0384
tony.crowley@perry-ga.gov
Crumbley, Albert
Recreation Technician
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2866
F: (478) 988-2868
albert.crumbley@perry-ga.gov
Crumpton, Kirk
Assistant Fire Chief
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2810
M: (478) 954-5456
kirk.crumpton@perry-ga.gov
Davis, Ms Renia
Building Maintenance Manager
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 508-4209
renia.davis@perry-ga.gov
Dennard, Angela
Chief Probation Officer
1122 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 218-2739
F: (478) 218-2734
perry@jagprobation.com
Douglas, Jeremy
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
jeremy.douglas@perry-ga.gov
Duffin, Janet
Administrative Assistant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2804
janet.duffin@perry-ga.gov
Durham, Larry
Equipment Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 235-5976
larry.durham@perry-ga.gov
Dwight, Gary
Solid Waste Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 952-7731
gary.dwight@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top