Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Conner, Phillip
Police Officer III
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
phillip.conner@perry-ga.gov
Cota, Matthew
Detective Sergeant I
1207 Washington Street, Perry, GA 31069
O: (478) 988-2800
matthew.cota@perry-ga.gov
Crowley, Tony
Infrastructure Supervisor
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 841-0384
tony.crowley@perry-ga.gov
Crumbley, Albert
Rec. Technician I
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2866
F: (478) 988-2868
albert.crumbley@perry-ga.gov
Davis, Renia
Building Maintenance Manager
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 508-4209
Dennard, Angela
Chief Probation Officer
1122 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 218-2739
F: (478) 218-2734
perry@jagprobation.com
Douglas, Jeremy
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
jeremy.douglas@perry-ga.gov
Duffin, Janet
Executive Secretary
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2804
janet.duffin@perry-ga.gov
Durham, Larry
Equipment Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
larry.durham@perry-ga.gov
Dwight, Gary
Solid Waste Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
gary.dwight@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top