Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Gilmour, R Lee
City Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2700
F: (478) 988-2705
lee.gilmour@perry-ga.gov
Gordon, James
Fire Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
billy.gordon@perry-ga.gov
Graham, Nancy
Leisure Services Supervisor
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2865
F: (478) 988-2868
nancy.graham@perry-ga.gov
Graham, Vickie
Customer Service Technician
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2743
vickie.graham@perry-ga.gov
Gravely, John
Code Compliance Specialist
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2704
John.Gravely@perry-ga.gov
Gunn, Cody
Building Official
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2719
cody.gunn@perry-ga.gov
Hannula, Dustin
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
dustin.hannula@perry-ga.gov
Hardin, Ashley
Economic Development Administrator
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2755
ashley.hardin@perry-ga.gov
Hardy, Jeremy
Police Officer
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jeremy.hardy@perry-ga.gov
Hartley, Alicia
Downtown Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2730
alicia.hartley@perry-ga.gov
Harvey, Ian
Fire Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
ian.harvey@perry-ga.gov
Hatten, Donna
Accountant
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2717
donna.hatten@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top