Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Graham, Vickie
Customer Service Technician III
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2743
vickie.graham@perry-ga.gov
Hamsley, George
Senior Property/Evidence Technician
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
mike.hamsley@perry-ga.gov
Hannula, Dustin
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
dustin.hannula@perry-ga.gov
Hardin, Ashley
Economic Development Administrator II
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2755
ashley.hardin@perry-ga.gov
Harvey, Ian
Senior Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
ian.harvey@perry-ga.gov
Hatten, Donna
Accountant
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2717
donna.hatten@perry-ga.gov
Hayward, Felicia
Building Custodian II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
felicia.hayward@perry-ga.gov
Herrera, Lulu
Executive Secretary
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2706
F: (478) 988-2705
lulu.herrera@perry-ga.gov
Hicks, Danny
Code Compliance Specialist
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2704
F: (478) 988-2725
danny.hicks@perry-ga.gov
Hill, David
Lieutenant II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2802
david.hill@perry-ga.gov
Holley, Anji
Executive Secretary
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2852
F: (478) 988-2853
anji.holley@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top