Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Dykes, Heath
Captain, Criminal Investigations Division
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
heath.dykes@perry-ga.gov
Ellis, Alton
Recreation Specialist
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2862
F: (478) 988-2868
alton.ellis@perry-ga.gov
Emmons, Brian
Police Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
brian.emmons@perry-ga.gov
Everidge, Alan
Interim Police Chief and Patrol Division Commander
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2012
alan.everidge@perry-ga.gov
Fitzner, Ansley
Public Works Superintendent
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2731
F: (478) 988-2799
ansley.fitzner@perry-ga.gov
Flournoy, James
Fire Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
james.flournoy@perry-ga.gov
Garrett, Amber
Communications Specialist
City of Perry
1211 Washington Street
Perry, 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2761
amber.garrett@perry-ga.gov
Gary, Eddrica
Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
eddrica.gary@perry-ga.gov
Gaston, Cory
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
1207 Washington Street, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
Genthner, Kenneth
Fire Captain
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
kenneth.genthner@perry-ga.gov
Gilliam, Quridsha
Senior Detective Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
quridsha.gilliam@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top