Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Emmons, Brian
Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
brian.emmons@perry-ga.gov
Flournoy, James
Firefighter Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
james.flournoy@perry-ga.gov
Gary, Eddrica
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
eddrica.gary@perry-ga.gov
Genthner, Kenneth
Fire Captain
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
kenneth.genthner@perry-ga.gov
Gilliam, Quridsha
Senior Detective Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
quridsha.gilliam@perry-ga.gov
Gilmour, R Lee
City Manager
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2700
F: (478) 988-2705
lee.gilmour@perry-ga.gov
Gordon, James
Fire Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
billy.gordon@perry-ga.gov
Graham, Nancy
Leisure Services Supervisor
1060 Keith Drive
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2865
F: (478) 988-2868
nancy.graham@perry-ga.gov
Graham, Vickie
Customer Service Technician III
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2743
vickie.graham@perry-ga.gov
Hamsley, George
Senior Property/Evidence Technician
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
mike.hamsley@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top