Skip to main content
Clear Filter
Jones, Marilyn
Customer Service Technician
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2741
marilyn.royal@perry-ga.gov
Jones, James
Lieutenant, Criminal Investigations Division
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
james.jones@perry-ga.gov
Jones, Latoya
Records Clerk
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
latoya.jones@perry-ga.gov
Jones, Ronald
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
ronald.jones@perry-ga.gov
Kennedy, Douglas
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
timothy.kennedy@perry-ga.gov
Kent, Kevin
Building Inspector
Kevin Kent
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2747
kevin.kent@perry-ga.gov
Kersey, Johnny
Building Maintenance Technician
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 952-4947
johnny.kersey@perry-ga.gov
Kersey, William
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
William.Kersey@perry-ga.gov
King, Brenda
Director of Administration
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2712
F: (478) 988-2716
Brenda.King@perry-ga.gov
King, Dennis
Solid Waste Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 951-9401
dennis.king@perry-ga.gov
Kirk, Keanu
Firefighter
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
keanu.kirk@perry-ga.gov
Kitchens, Darryl
Fire Marshal
741 Main Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2759
F: (478) 988-2853
darryl.kitchens@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top