Skip to main content
Clear Filter
King, Brenda
Director of Administration
1211 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2712
F: (478) 988-2716
Brenda.King@perry-ga.gov
King, Dennis
Solid Waste Operator II
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
dennis.king@perry-ga.gov
Kirk, Keanu
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
keanu.kirk@perry-ga.gov
Klug, Douglas
Senior Equipment Operator
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
scott.klug@perry-ga.gov
Kramer, Alan
Fire Lieutenant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
alan.kramer@perry-ga.gov
Kujawa, Jeffrey
Senior Sergeant
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jeffrey.kujawa@perry-ga.gov
Langston, Nathan
Equipment Operator I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
nathan.langston@perry-ga.gov
Lassiter, Thomas
Solid Waste Supervisor I
500 Ball Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2732
thomas.lassiter@perry-ga.gov
Laster, Jacob
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
jacob.laster@perry-ga.gov
Layson, Daniel
Police Officer II
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2800
daniel.layson@perry-ga.gov
Locke, John
Firefighter I
1207 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 988-2850
john.locke@perry-ga.gov
Back to Top